The Swift Current Broncos Hall of Fame will increase by two tonight.

Brian Dickie (1966-1970) an Brian Back (1972-74) will be inducted tonight as the 8th and 9th members into the exclusive group.

The two join current members Bryan Trottier, Terry Ruskowski, Coach Stan Dunn, Brent Leavins, Dave "Tiger" Williams, Ken Tarnow and Joe Zanussi.

The ceremony begins with cocktails at 6pm, the banquet and induction ceremony will follow.