Author: swiftcurrentonline.com news
Two seats on the Cypress Health Authority board were filled today.

Health Minister, Len Taylor, earlier today making the announcement of the appointment of Prelate Mayor, Jeannine Schmaltz, and retired teacher, Louise Walker, of Swift Current.

As well, Health Authority member, Ronald Heeg, was named Vice-Chair.

These members were given two-year terms, with their appointments extending to July 2008.